Administrasjon:

           Astrid Berg, Daglig Leder

           astrid.berg@skanlandvekst.no

           Tlf: 77 08 99 21

 

           Ida Iversen, Kontor/Regnskap

           post@skanlandvekst.no

           Tlf: 77 08 99 24

 

           Avdelingsledere:

 

 

       

 

           Margareth Eidsvaag

           margareth.eidsvaag@skanlandvekst.no

           Tlf: 47 45 90 44

 

 

 

           Siren Myhre

           siren.myhre@skanlandvekst.no

           Tlf: 47 45 87 32

 

 

           Eskil Dreiås Lund

           eskil.lund@skanlandvekst.no

           Tlf: 41 14 39 77

 

 

           Merethe Sætran

           merethe.saetran@skanlandvekst.no

           Tlf: 47 45 95 61

           

 

 

            Instruktører:

 

            Bjørn Bruun

            bjørn.brun@skanlandvekst.no

            Tlf:


               Butikk

            Jennhild Kristiansen

            jennhild.kristiansen@skanlandvekst.no

            Tlf:


            Kjøkken

            Majken Hanssen

            majken.hanssen@skanlandvekst.no

             

            Sandstrand

            Arild Bruun

            Tlf:

         

            Sømavdeling

            Sissel Gangsås

            Tlf: